After adding a new user in your EasySecure environment you will arrive in the following screen.
In this screen you can add different registration methods: mobile cards, access cards, fingerprints, face templates, access codes and license plates. You can also decide where and when this user has access.
All the terminals for access control, time and attendance within the EasySecure platform have their own memory. All changes need to be synchronized to the devices. Should there ever be a problem in the wiring or internet connection it will never affect the registration.
If you change user information you always need to synchronize the user. If you change the access rights or add a new card you need to synchronize the data.
You can also synchronize all changed information directly. If you have added multiple new users, new cards, changed access rights you can click this button to synchronize all changes. This function is available in the user overview.
Do you have any questions about user synchronisation? Please contact our support desk and we will be happy to assist.
You can reach us by phone or email. You can also directly chat or create a ticket within your EasySecure software environment or our helpcenter.
+ 31 (0) 85 015 0000.